Support > Delete my account
Are you sure you want to delete your account?
If you have peer verified any of your friends’ profiles, they will lose your peer verification. This could then affect the benefits that they would otherwise receive.
Switch to Learning Mode instead
Sometimes, we all need to take a break from dating for various reasons. In FDBK, navigate to the side menu by tapping the menu icon in the top-left. Then, go to:
Settings -> Change FDBK Main Mode and select “Learning Mode”.
This will stop your profile showing in the main profile feed, as well as disable dating functionality, such as likes, matches, etc. You will still be able to access FDBK’s courses however.
If you still want to delete your account
If you still have FDBK installed
Open the side menu by tapping the menu icon in the top-left. Then go to:
Settings -> Delete my account
Then follow the prompts.
If you have already deleted FDBK
We would recommend re-installing FDBK and then once you are logged in again, following the above steps. This is the easiest and fastest way to get your account deleted.
If for any reason you are unable to re-install FDBK, please contact us and we will do what we can to assist. However, we may need you to be able to confirm that your phone number and/or email and identity for security reasons.